Festive Friday and Merry Christmas

Hello my friends.  I hope your day is going as sweet as mine is.  This morning I am sharing a card I made for this week’s Festive Friday Challenge. This is the last challenge until the New Year, so, we were asked to use any past challenge.  I have only just found this challenge blog, therefore used the one from a few weeks ago.

Image

I found a retired Stampin’ Up! stamp set ‘Like it a Latte’ on Ebay and just Love It!!  I’ve already used it for my last two challenges.

For my card I used a variety of patterns, textures, layers, die cuts and embellishment.

Image

Thank for stopping by!

Alyson

Inspiration photo

Image

2 thoughts on “Festive Friday and Merry Christmas

  1. LOVE the texture on the whipped cream! So clever! Gorgeous card full of pretty details! Thanks so much for joining us at Festive Friday! Looking forward to seeing you in 2014!

Leave a Reply

